Washington Association of Money Managers
  

WAMM on Linked IN Subscribe to Mailing List Subscribers Only






2016-2017 Officers and Board Members


President

Michael Olsen
Motley Fool
molsen@fool.com


Vice President, Membership

Christine Song
Songbird Asset Management, LLC
csong@songbirdam.com


Vice President, Program Chair

Ralph Giraud
Rutgers University
ralph.giraud@camden.rutgers.edu


Treasurer

Steven Davidson
Davidson & Associates
stevend200@gmail.com


Secretary

Robert Domagala
Middleburg Trust Company


Directors

Sylvia E. Bargas
ICMA Retirement Corp.
sbargas@icmarc.org

Fred Boos
Atlantic Capital Advisors
fred@acadvisers.com

Bert Ely
Ely & Company
bert@ely-co.com

John Graebner
Washington Securities
jgraebner@washingtonsecurities.com

Noreen Miyake-Char
American Asset Management
noreen@aamg.com

John Montgomery
Capital Fiduciary Advisors
John@montgomerybros.com

Sheffield Richey
scrichey@comcast.net
703-836-6827

Eric Showalter
Wells Fargo Advisors
eric.showalter@wellsfargoadvisors.com


2003, WAMM